Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

701 Rundown: August 8, 2022

Here’s your weekly rundown of some of the most interesting headlines from newspapers across North Dakota.

N.D. 2023 teacher of the year finalists

State School Superintendent Kristen Baesler on Friday announced that teachers in Bismarck, Linton, Grand Forks and Hunter are finalists for the 2023 North Dakota Teacher of the Year award.

The finalists are:

• Abby DuBord, of Bismarck, a first-grade teac...

Rendered 06/12/2024 17:53