Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

History of New Rockford: April 15, 2024

More county results in the Nov. 6, 1906, election: Commissioner, 3rd Dist.: James B. Dafoe, Rep., 142; William G. Milne, Dem., 95; Justices of the Peace: J.J. Anderson, Rep., 508; J.R. Beebe, Rep., 484; J.A. McCrum, Rep., 490; O.O. Wolden, Rep., 488; Constables: Ole Hegna, Rep., 474; J.V.N. Sundberg, Rep., 482; Fred Topp, Rep., 472; Monroe Wilder, Rep., 465.

At noon, November 6, a street parade an...