New Rockford Community Foundation supports 3 projects with annual grants


June 19, 2023

New Rockford Community Foundation chair Josh Guler (center) presents checks to the 2023 grant recipients (from left to right): Angie Hopfauf of CASNR, Amanda Hegland of NRABC and Dennis Nybo and Kristi Swenson of the New Rockford Park District. Courtesy photo.

Josh Guler, chair of the New Rockford Community Foundation, recently announced the recipients of the foundation's annual grantmaking round.

• New Rockford Park District was awarded $4,500 to purchase canoes and kayaks for rent and install an ADA concrete sidewalk to the new warming house.

• Community Ambulance Service of New Rockford received $1,061 for special needs alert expenses.

• NRA...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/14/2023 21:30