History of New Rockford: April 3, 2023


April 3, 2023

The Nov. 10, 1905, “Transcript” listed the New Rockford School students neither tardy nor absent during the second month of school:

First Grade: Bessie Bennett, Hugh Brownell, Ralph Brownell, Lorina Bucklin, Sadie Claren, Perry Goss, Willie Kennedy, Leo Leonard, Russell Maxwell, Ruth Maxwell, Alice O’Connor, Lyle Prader, Bertha Wenz, Roy Wilson.

Second Grade: Ruth Aldrich, George Brown, E...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023