History of New Rockford: Jan. 10, 2022


January 10, 2022

On Sept. 10, 1904, the following were named to the County Republican Central Committee: Dr. Charles MacLachlan, New Rockford; John Schaefer, Tiffany; Joseph Christ, Hall; J.J. Anderson, Dutee; H.B. Johnson, Pitt; L.B. Garnaas, Sheyenne; Peter Hanson, Rocky Mountain; I.W. Sheldon, Sheldon; Duncan Ferguson, Colvin; Samuel Lyman, Fay. S.N. Putnam was named committeeman-at-large and chairman.

A li...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023