New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

History of New Rockford: Sept. 6, 2021


September 6, 2021

The District Court convened in New Rockford on May 23, 1904, and concluded on May 31. Judge S.L. Glaspell presided; the court reporter was [A.C.?] Olsen; the clerk was [C.J.?] Stickney. The jury list was composed of F.F. Allmaras, Henning Anderson, T.H. Backe, Gust Bekke, E.R. Davidson, James Davidson, George Fahrer, F.F. Fisher, Thomas Hanson, B.W. Hersey, Eugene Lamounte, Peter Larson, Jacob...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/19/2021 00:33