New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Fourth quarter honor rolls at NR-S announced


June 14, 2021

High School

A Honor Roll

12th Grade

Danielle Bjerke, William Fleming Jr., John Grann, Chloe Heinz, Kayahna Hopfauf, Justyne Klocke, Cassie Longnecker, Kenna Munson, Evan Ulrich, Koven Walford, Kayden Wiedrich.

11th Grade

Nicholas Berglund, Mya Cudworth, Matthew Duchscherer, Koby Duda, Alexa Holth, Andrew Presnell, Madison Schuster, Delana Thomas, Alyssa Thumb.

10th Grade

Taylor Anderson, Hall...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021