New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Coloring Contest Winners

Fire Prevention Week 2020


October 19, 2020

Winners of the Fire Prevention Week coloring contest drawing are Cordell Myhre, Hannah Wobbema, CJ Schmaltz, Sadie Knatterud, Zoe Reisenauer, Haley Thompson, Halle Savageau, Khloe Wallace, Arilynn Gehrtz, Benny Risovi. Thank you to all the kids who participated. The winners receive a glow-in-the-dark prize package including a t-shirt, glow sunglasses or bracelets, and other glow-in-the-dark ite...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/16/2021 14:50