New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

NDSU releases summer 2020 dean's list


August 31, 2020

Two area students were among the 220 North Dakota State University students to be placed on the summer 2020 dean’s list. This included music major Tessa Hartl, of New Rockford and ag econ student John D. Tweed, of Binford.

A student must earn a 3.5 grade point average or higher and be enrolled in at least nine class credits to qualify for the summer list.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/16/2021 14:00