New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

4th quarter Honor Rolls


June 8, 2020

New Rockford-Sheyenne Principal Avolt Baumbach announced the fourth quarter Honor Rolls this past week. Congratulations to all!

A Honor Roll

Seniors: Bo Belquist, Ashlynn Benson, Waylyn Davis, Tessa Dockter, Jaden Gray, Hannah Haley, Nathan Holzwarth, Kindra Jacobson, Emma Myhre, Brianna Price, Benjamin Schaefer and Garret Schuster

Juniors: Lexi Anderson, Danielle Bjerke, John Grann, Chloe...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021