New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

FCCLA Members Attend District 3 Meeting


November 4, 2019

The New Rockford-Sheyenne FCCLA Chapter attended the District 3 Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America (FCCLA) Leadership Meeting that took place at Hope Church in Grand Forks on Oct. 23, with nearly 250 district members in attendance. District 3 consists of members from Dakota Prairie, Drayton, Edmore, Grafton, Grand Forks, Hatton-Northwood, Langdon Area, May-Port CG, Midway, Minto,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020