New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

UND announces grads, dean's and president's list


July 8, 2019

UND Graduates: Chaz Bauer, Bachelor of Science, Cum Laude, Biology and Professional Health, Carrington; Jayme Burgard, Bachelor of Science, Magna Cum Laude, Biology, Sykeston; Casey Murphy, Doctor of Physical Therapy, Carrington; Brenna Skytland, Bachelor of Science, Nursing, Carrington; Caitlan Wolkenhauer Bachelor of Science Cum Laude in Criminal Justice and Forensic Science, Fessenden; Ashley Ystaas, Master of Occupational Therapy, New Rockford.

Dean’s list: Emily Beckman, Carrington; Jayme Burg, Sykeston; Olivia Smith, Sheyenne.

The dean’s list comprises students whose grade point...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 08/03/2019 07:18