New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

New Rockford-Sheyenne announces fourth quarter Honor Roll


June 10, 2019

On Wednesday, May 30, New Rockford-Sheyenne High School Principal Avolt Baumbach recognized the following students for earning a spot on the 4th Quarter Honor Roll.

A Honor Roll

Seniors: Theodore Allmaras, Gretchen Berglund, Cassidy Clifton, Kyleigh Hilbert, Cassidy Holth, Xavier Klocke, Sandra Larson, Pieter Louters, Logan Munson, Ashley Schuster, Elizabeth Widmer, Darica Ziebart.

Juniors: Bo Belquist, Ashlynn Benson, Waylyn Davis, Hannah Haley, Nathan Holzwarth, Brianna Price, Garret Schuster.

Sophomores: Danielle Bjerke, Hayleigh Clapper, William Fleming Jr., Chloe Heinz, Hunter Johnson,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 08/03/2019 04:57