New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

NR-S announces first quarter honor rolls


November 5, 2018

NR-S High School Principal Avolt Baumbach reported the first quarter honor rolls for the 2018-19 school year.

High School A Honor Roll

12th grade

Theodore Allmaras, Keegan Anderson, Gretchen Berglund, Cassidy Clifton, Kyleigh Hilbert, Cassidy Holth, Xavier Klocke, Sandra Larson, Carli Lies, Tucker Longnecker, Pieter Louters, Logan Munson, Ashley Schuster, Dalton Schuster, Elizabeth Widmer, Jake Williams, Darica Ziebart.

11th grade

Bo Belquist, Ashlynn Benson, Waylyn Davis, Tessa Dockter, Hannah Haley, Nathan Holzwarth, Brianna Price, Benjamin Schaefer, Garret Schuster.

10th grade

Danielle B...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 08/12/2019 02:33