Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Shrine Bowl super stars

Four players from the New Rockford-Sheyenne/Maddock Rockets took part in the 50th annual North Dakota Shrine Bowl on Saturday, June 22, in Mayville.

Connor Knatterud, DJ Mudgett, Logan Maddock and Macyn Olson represented the Rockets after leading their team on an excellent season. They played for the 9-man east team along with many of the best players in 9-man North Dakota football.

The four of th...

Rendered 07/14/2024 09:56