Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Letter to the Editor: Vote for Klein, Nelson & Weisz

Please join me in voting for Senator Jerry Klein, Representative Jon Nelson and Representative Robin Weisz on June 11. These three proven, conservative leaders have earned another term in the legislature.

Over their years of public service, their e-mail has always been open and a response from them will follow. I’ve personally seen them at work. Their creditability, respect and dedication to repre...

Rendered 06/15/2024 02:24