Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Second semester honor rolls announced at NR-S

New Rockford-Sheyenne High School Superintendent Jill Louters recognized the following students for making the Honor Rolls for the second semester of the 2023-24 school year.

High School

A Honor Roll

12th Grade: Kate Allmaras, Claire Becker, Kelsie Belquist, Keaton Cudworth, Braylon Dubois, Connor Knatterud, Lucy Meier, Trysta Thumb, Lora Wobbema.

11th Grade: Ava Bullinger, Hannah Chamberlain, Add...

Rendered 06/15/2024 02:24