Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

LRSC announces President's and Dean's List

Lake Region State College has released its honor lists for Fall 2023. Students who maintained a 4.00 grade-point average are named to the President’s List. Students who maintained high academic standing above 3.25 but below 4.00 are named to the Dean’s List.

The following students were named to the LRSC President’s List:

• Amber Rude, Carrington, N.D.

• Jonathan Meyers, Fort Totte...