Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Danduran, Grothe, Steidl announce challenge to District 14 legislators

Three Republican challengers, including one from New Rockford, have announced their intent to represent District 14 at the state capitol in Bismarck.

In a press release on Wednesday, Karisa Grothe, Larry Danduran and Jason Steidl announced their challenge to District 14's three incumbent legislators, who have all announced their reelection bid.

Grothe, who recently moved to Baldwin, N.D. from Minn...

Rendered 04/23/2024 20:24