Post-season football awards announced


November 20, 2023

The 2023 9-Man Football All-Region and All-State awards have been announced.

Region 2 Senior Athlete of the Year:

Nate Tastad, North Prairie

Region 2 Offensive Player of the Year

Blake Mattson, North Prairie

Region 2 Defensive Player of the Year

Reuben Clay, North Star

Region 2 Coach of the Year

Elliott Belquist, New Rockford-Sheyenne/Maddock

All-Region 2 Team

Easton Simon, Carter Engebretson...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023