Summer Sports Recap


August 14, 2023

Kyrie Dauenhauer

Babe Ruth. Back row (from l to r): Coach Koby Duda, Lance Ziegler, Ayden Gable, Chaztin Wobbema, Alex Weisenburger, Layton Jacobson, Jackson Schumacher, Kason Nass, Malaki Kukowski, Dashyl Bichler, Coach Jake Bilden; front row: Kolton O'Connor, Tatyn Heskin, Dustin Nystrom, Sawyer Huso, Vinnie Ruppell, Alex Knatterud, Aaden Benson, Skye Kramlich, Jax Demester, Beau Baumbach, Thomas Allmaras.

Summer sports have officially commenced in New Rockford. Enjoy our photos of all the summer ball teams.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 03/01/2024 07:35