NR-S fourth quarter honor rolls announced


June 5, 2023

New Rockford-Sheyenne High School Principal Avolt Baumbach recognized the following students for making the Honor Rolls for the fourth quarter of the 2022-23 school year.

High School

A Honor Roll

12th Grade: Taylor Anderson, Hallie Brown, Kyria Dockter, Emma Duda, Mark McDowell, Madisen Myhre.

11th Grade: Kate Allmaras, Claire Becker, Kelsie Belquist, Keaton Cudworth, Connor Knatterud, Kotone M...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/29/2024 20:17