School Board Candidate Q & A


May 29, 2023

On Tuesday, June 6, voters will choose who should sit on the New Rockford-Sheyenne School Board for the next three years.

Zachary Smith is challenging incumbent Mike Schaefer for his 3-year position representing the former New Rockford district. Kyle Alfstad is running unopposed for a 3-year position representing the former Sheyenne district, currently held by Travis Benson.

This is the first c...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/24/2023 07:16