NR-S students recognized at Awards Night


May 22, 2023

Jenna Lee Photography

Class of 2023 Dollars for Scholars recipients, back row (from left to right): Mark McDowell and Haydon Meier; front row: Emma Duda, Kyria Dockter, Hallie Brown and Madisen Myhre.

On Friday, May 12, NR-S honored students in grades 7-12 during the annual Awards Night.

Madisen Myhre was named Outstanding Senior Female Athlete, and Haydon Meier was the Outstanding Senior Male Athlete.

Four seniors will wear red HERO chords at graduation: Emma Duda, Kyria Dockter, Madisen Myhre and Mark McDowell. The chords are given to students who donate blood and/or help organize a bloo...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023