New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Multi-Hazard Mitigation Plan available for review


May 15, 2023

The draft of the 2023 Eddy and Wells Counties, N.D., Multi-Jurisdictional Multi-Hazard Mitigation Plan is now available for review on the Eddy County, Wells County, City of Fessenden, City of Harvey, and City of New Rockford websites. A printed copy is also available at the Eddy County Courthouse and the KTL Building in the emergency manager’s office.

A public hearing to accept comments on th...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023