Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Third quarter honor rolls at NR-S announced

New Rockford-Sheyenne High School Principal Avolt Baumbach recognized the following students for making the Honor Rolls for the third quarter of the 2022-23 school year.

High School (HS)

A Honor Roll

12th Grade: Taylor Anderson, Hallie Brown, Kyria Dockter, Emma Duda, Mark McDowell, Madisen Myhre and Trevor Waldo.

11th Grade: Kate Allmaras, Claire Becker, Kelsie Belquist, Keaton Cudworth, Connor K...