Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Second quarter honor rolls at NR-S announced

New Rockford-Sheyenne High School Principal Avolt Baumbach recognized the following students for making the Honor Rolls for the second quarter of the 2022-23 school year.

High School (HS) A Honor Roll

12th Grade: Taylor Ray Anderson, Hallie Marie Brown, Kyria Ann Dockter, Emma Jean Duda, Mark Timothy McDowell and Madisen Mae Myhre.

11th Grade: Kate Victoria Allmaras, Claire Marie Becker, Kelsie Lo...