New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

NR-S Christmas Concert highlights


December 19, 2022

Dakota Rose

Winners of the annual Ugly Sweater Contest were announced by director Annette Hovey (from left to right): Sophie Skogen, Hallie Brown and Kaelyn Ystaas.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 03/21/2023 17:27