6 named to All-Region 4 football teams


November 21, 2022

 The 2022 Region 4 football awards have been announced. Congratulations to all the athletes from New Rockford-Sheyenne, Benson County, Four Winds-Minnewaukan, North Prairie and North Star.

All Region

 New Rockford-Sheyenne: Haydon Meier, Connor Knatterud, Kailar Jacobson, Brody Weisenburger.

 Benson County: Logan Maddock and Macyn Olson.

 Four Winds: Deng Deng, Kashton Keja Jr. and Dal...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023