New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Pasta Month prize package recipients


October 24, 2022

Congratulations to the "It's Pasta Time!" winners.

Each has won a prize package courtesy of the North Dakota Wheat Commission.

This year's winners are: Merita Dablow Aldayel, Carrol Dahl, Lori Laney, LaVonne Myhre, Sandy Straabe, Dianne Goebel, John Thomas, Donna Gedrose, Diane Karlsbraaten, and Janice Reis.

Stop into the New Rockford Transcript to claim your prize!


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 03/07/2023 01:32