Fire Prevention Week coloring contest winners


October 24, 2022

Ayrissa Lund, Drake Skogen, Jackson Risovi, and Piper Hegland are four of the coloring contest winners. All are in Mrs. Demester's Pre-K class.

We received more than 30 entries in the contest this year, so thank you to all the kids who participated. All of Mrs. Demester's Pre-K students entered, which was a treat!

Winners of the Fire Prevention Week coloring contest are Edyn Weisenburger, Luca Schumacher, Jackson Risovi, Piper Hegland, Ayrissa Lund, Drake Skogen, Adalyn Schnaidt, Zoe Reisenauer, Troy Meadows and Kaleigh Rosin.

The wi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/20/2023 13:28