Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Commissioners choose state leaders

Eddy County Commissioner Collier among board of directors

The North Dakota County Commissioners Association (NDCCA) met Monday, October 3, to elect new leadership on its Board of Directors for 2023.

Commissioners elected Stark County Commissioner Neal Messer to join the Board, re-elected Pembina County Commissioner Nick Rutherford to continue serving, and re-elected McIntosh County Commissioner Perry Turner to continue representing North Dakota on the Na...