New ambulance on the way


October 10, 2022

Community Ambulance Service of New Rockford board members: Mitch Bjerke, Kari Benson, Eric Myhre, Rachel Holzwarth and Tanya Munson.

Significant change has come to the Community Ambulance Service of New Rockford (CASNR) in recent weeks, and more is due to arrive in the years ahead.

As of Sept. 1, Angie Hopfauf has stepped in as CASNR's new manager, taking over the position from Georgia Johnson, and on Saturday, Oct. 1, Tanya Munson replaced Tiffany Harr as business manager.

The two take over just as CASNR has finally made a...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 03/10/2023 08:09