New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Krause receives Excellence in County Government award


October 10, 2022

Carrie Krause pictured with Cass County Commissioner Chad Peterson, President of the ND County Commissioners Association (left) and Aaron Birst, Executive Director of NDACo.

The North Dakota Association of Counties (NDACo) honored four county officials and one state official in a ceremony Monday during the NDACo Annual Conference in Bismarck. The annual Excellence in County Government Awards honor those who have shown exceptional dedication, leadership and involvement for the good of all counties.

Wells County Recorder Carrie Krause was chosen for the award in the...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022