Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

South Central Dakota Regional Council releases housing study

South Central Dakota Regional Council has completed and released their Region VI Housing Study for the nine counties the council serves: Barnes, Dickey, Foster, Griggs, LaMoure, Logan, McIntosh, Stutsman and Wells. The study was conducted by Maxfield Research, Inc. of Minnesota.

The study can be downloaded on the Council’s website at

The previous Region VI housing study was complete...

Rendered 05/21/2024 17:04