New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883



July 25, 2022

Nathan Price

The cast of Dinostars - back row: Josslyn Hager, Orion Ostlie, Teigan Alderman, Arabelle Johnson, Rayna Schultz, Meah Gehrtz, Kash Kouba; middle row: Jacoby Hager, Theodore Smith, Lucy Steele, Vera Meadows, Noah Alderman, Bradleigh Weber, Tiegen Harrington; front row: Leah Steele, Levi Greiner, Arilynn Sifuentes, Amelia Smith.

A troupe of dancing dinosaurs took to the DPRCA stage on Thursday, July 14. Part of the Dakota Spark youth arts program, 19 kids in grades K-3 put on a show for the three "judges," as well as their family and friends. Raptors who rap, stand-up comedians, and even Tyrannosaurus Tex and his gang of line-dancing dinosaurs all performed in this adorable musical review. The program was directed by A...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 08/18/2022 00:04