New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Local students announced to Dean's List, President's list at LRSC


July 4, 2022

Lake Region State College announces students named to the college’s President’s List and Dean’s List for Spring 2022. Students who earn above a 3.25 grade- point average are named to the Dean’s List and any student who earns a 4.0 GPA are given President’s List distinction.

Dean’s List

Tessa Dockter, New Rockford, N.D.; Garyn Hamre, Hampden, N.D.; Sarah Becker, Tyson Koenig, Natasha...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023