Perleberg, Jacobson elected to school board


June 13, 2022

On Tuesday, June 7, residents of the New Rockford-Sheyenne School District #2 cast their vote for who would sit on the NR-S school board.

The three-year terms of current board members Mike Jacobson and Alyson Myhre are due to expire this summer, and following Tuesday's election, one new face will be joining the board come July.

Jacobson, currently the board's vice president, filed for the same...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023