New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

NR-S fourth quarter honor rolls announced


June 13, 2022

New Rockford-Sheyenne High School Principal Avolt Baumbach recognized the following students for making the Honor Rolls for the fourth quarter of the 2021-22 school year.

High School

A Honor Roll

12th Grade: Maria Becker, Nicholas Berglund, Mya Cudworth, Matthew Duchscherer, Koby Duda, Alexa Holth, Joshua Homiston, Emma Jan, Kaden Jensen, Amzi Meier, Andrew Presnell, Caden Price, Madison Schust...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/25/2022 21:56