NR-S Elementary students earn awards for success during the 2021-22 school year


June 13, 2022

Nathan Price

President's Education Award recipients. Back row (from left to right): Angelina Hall, Sundai Hustad, Katie Cleveland, Jaida Schumacher, Koy Zieman, Ayden Gable, Megyn Bjerke, Beth Becker, Kaylynn Chamberlain, Oakley Brazil; front row: Tatyn Heskin, Sawyer Huso, Sophie Skogen, Camebria Engels, Beau Baumbach.

On Friday, May 27, New Rockford-Sheyenne public school held their annual elementary awards ceremony.

Students were awarded for their great successes throughout the 2021-22 school year. Awards given out were the President's Education award, music awards, archery awards and Academic Challenge awards.

A total of 17 sixth graders received the President's Education Award. To receive this award, st...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024