EMS Week: Meet the board members of CASNR


May 16, 2022

Community Ambulance Service of New Rockford board members, left to right: Kari Benson, Rachel Holzwarth, Amy Bachmeier and Tanya Munson.

Amy Bachmeier

Years in EMS: 7 years

Years with CASNR: 7 years

Years on CASNR board: 6 years

Current Board Position: Secretary

Why did you become involved in EMS?

I was new to the community and I wanted to be more involved and I have always been interested in EMS.

What is one thing you would like the community to know about CASNR?

Joining CASNR is a great way to make a difference in the communi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/29/2023 22:49