EMS Week: McHenry Ambulance Service members and years of service


May 16, 2022

Back row (l to r): Daren Eli, David Briss, Jerome Short, Laura Kulsrud, Jay Kulsrud; front row: Valerie Eli, Katie Black, Sharon Eversvik, Lauren Topp, Tracy Stangeland, Kalissa Gilbertson, Sue Bakko.

Member Year Joined

Jerome Short 1981

David Briss 1986

Sue Bakko 1991-2004, 2015

Sharon Eversvik 2002

Katie Black 2010

Laura Kulsrud 2010

Tracy Stangeland 2010

Valerie Eli 2016

Daren Eli 2016

Jay Kulsrud 2018

Kalissa Gilbertson 2019

Lauren Topp 2019


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023