Third quarter honor rolls at NR-S announced


March 28, 2022

New Rockford-Sheyenne High School Principal Avolt Baumbach recognized the following students for making the Honor Rolls for the third quarter of the 2021-22 school year.

High School

A Honor Roll

12th grade: Maria Becker, Nicholas Berglund, Mya Cudworth, Matthew Duchscherer, Koby Duda, Alexa Holth, Joshua Homiston, Emma Janz, Kaden Jensen, Amzi Meier, Andrew Presnell, Caden Price, Madison Schust...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023