New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Second quarter honor rolls at NR-S announced


January 17, 2022

New Rockford-Sheyenne High School Principal Avolt Baumbach recognized the following students for making the Honor Rolls for the second quarter of the 2021-22 school year.

High School (HS)

A Honor Roll

12th Grade: Maria Becker, Nicolas Berglund, Mya Cudworth, Matthew Duchscherer, Koby Duda, Alexa Holth, Joshua Homiston, Emma Janz, Kaden Jensen, Nathaniel Olson, Andrew Presnell, Caden Price, Mad...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/18/2022 01:31