Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Region 3 football awards announced

The 2021 Region 3 football awards have been announced. Congratulations to all the athletes from New Rockford-Sheyenne, Nelson County, Four Winds, Benson County and North Star.

All Region

New Rockford-Sheyenne: Nick Berglund, Kaden Jensen, Koby Duda, Hunter Jacobson, Haydon Meier

Nelson County: Garrett Haakenson, Cade Stein, Holden Lenz, Ross Thompson, Zach Gibson, Collin Zacha

Benson County: Noah...

Rendered 04/23/2024 01:34