New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

First Quarter honor rolls at NR-S announced


November 8, 2021

New Rockford-Sheyenne Principal Avolt Baumbach announced the first quarter Honor Rolls this past week. Congratulations to all!

High School

A Honor Roll

Seniors: Maria Becker, Nicholas Berglund, Mya Cudworth, Matthew Duchscherer, Koby Duda, Alexa Holth, Joshua Homiston, Emma Janz, Kaden Jensen, Janika McCorkle, Andrew Presnell, Caden Price, Madison Schuster, Delana Thomas, Alyssa Thumb, Macey W...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021