New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Pasta Month Price Package Recipients


October 25, 2021

Congratulations to the "It's Pasta Time!" winners. Each has won a prize package courtesy of the North Dakota Wheat Commission. This year's winners are John Thomas, Michelle Koenig, Becky Ames, Vicki Ryan, Sandi Hoffman, LaVonne Myhre, Sandy Straabe, Donna Gedrose, Merita Aldayel and Twyla Solly.

Stop into the New Rockford Transcript to claim your prize!


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 05/23/2023 09:38