Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Fire Prevention Week Coloring Contest

Winners of the Fire Prevention Week coloring contest are Audrey Skjerva, Jase Hoeft, Thor Logan, Lincoln Risovi, Seth Greiner, Meah Gehrtz, Levi Greiner, Evelyn Koepplin, Cordell Myhre and Jersey Allmaras. The winners will each receive a gift bag featuring a festive firecracker t-shirt and glow stick, that can be picked up at the New Rockford Transcript office!


Rendered 04/11/2024 12:03