New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Collier re-elected to N.D. County Commissioners Association board


October 18, 2021

The North Dakota County Commissioners Association (NDCCA) met Monday, October 4 to elect new leadership on its Board of Directors for 2021-2022.

The new NDCCA Board of Directors officers are: Chad Peterson, Cass County Commissioner, was elected President; Karen Anderson, Walsh County Commissioner, was elected Vice President; Joan Hollekim, Mountrail County Commissioner, was elected Treasurer an...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/06/2022 06:29