Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Back to School: Kinder Squad welcomed to NR-S

Two classrooms of kindergarten students entered the hallways of NR-S for the first time Tuesday, Aug. 24.

Pictured, from left to right-bottom row: Eden Weisenburger, Logan Cleveland, Weston Myhre, Rylen Heskin, Rowyreve Hucke, Evelyn Rodriguez, Kylie Grossman, Vera Meadows; second row: Isaac Lange, Madi Schmaltz, Fallyn Hegland, Theo Saucier, Lily Wiedmeier, Mary Olson; third row: Bradleigh Weber,...